Medarbejdere

Bjarke Bødtker
Bjarke Bødtker
Bygningskonstruktør m.a.k
Tlf: 96 81 82 16
Mobil: 21 44 16 00
Mail: bjarke@hansenlarsen.dk
Martin S. Bloch
Martin S. Bloch
Projektleder (landbrug)
Tlf: 96 81 82 12
Mobil: 41 38 05 80
Mail: martin@hansenlarsen.dk
Jesper Ravn Jensen
Jesper Ravn Jensen
Projektleder (erhverv)
Tlf: 96 81 82 16
Mobil: 41 38 05 81
Mail: jesperravn@hansenlarsen.dk
Jesper Susgaard Christensen
Jesper Susgaard Christensen
Byggekoordinator
Tlf: 96 81 82 14
Mobil: 51 31 49 09
Mail: jesper@hansenlarsen.dk
Jon Hansen
Jon Hansen
Projektleder (privat og erhverv)
Tlf: 96 81 82 02
Mobil: 41 38 05 83
Mail: jon@hansenlarsen.dk
Mads H. Sørensen
Mads H. Sørensen
Projektleder (erhverv)
Tlf: 96 81 82 13
Mobil: 41 38 05 84
Mail: mads@hansenlarsen.dk
Frank Jensen
Frank Jensen
Lager
Mobil: 51 31 49 19
Mail: lager@hansenlarsen.dk
Jørn Hansen
Jørn Hansen
Leder vvs-afdelingen
Mobil: 51 31 49 05
Mail: jh@hansenlarsen.dk
Lene Gadgaard
Lene Gadgaard
Administration
Tlf: 96 81 82 00
Mobil: 41 38 05 82
Mail: lene@hansenlarsen.dk
Lisbeth Ilsø
Lisbeth Ilsø
Intern revisor
Tlf: 97 34 16 00
Mail: lisbeth@hansenlarsen.dk
Mona Hulmose
Mona Hulmose
Bogholder
Tlf: 96 81 82 10
Mail: mona@hansenlarsen.dk
Lars Larsen
Lars Larsen
Larsen Udlejning
Tlf: 97 34 16 00
Mobil: 51 31 49 49
Mail: lars@larsenudlejning.dk